avatar
Matilda, 53 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Matilda
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женщина за-Бальзаковского возраста
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Белый Свет(Вселенная)-бесконечен
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Решу этот проблему
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нет
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, смелость, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Стала бабушкой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надеяться, Верить, и Любить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человечество
The last books that you read?
Книги Бориса Акунина
What are your goals now?
Хотелось бы - мужа, заботливого и любящего
Whom do you admire?
"Не сотвори себе кумира..."
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What are your weaknesses?
Не мне судить
How do friends view you?
У меня их больше нет
What are your favourite games?
Они остались в детстве
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ганс-Христиан Андерсен, Чарльз Диккенс, Джек Лондон, Виктор Гюго, Александр Грин, Александр Пушкин Антон Чехов, Валентин Пикуль, Мирра Лохвицкая
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Викинги, Офицеры, В джазе только девушки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, Русалочка, Гадкий утёнок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Созерцать прекрасное
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и понимающий меня
Where do you want to live?
Там, где чистое небо, и чистое море
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Hate it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, painting, philosophy/spiritual, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!