avatar
Viktoriya, 30 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 23 - 42
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Счастливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Счастливый
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,смелость,надежность,чувство юмора,доброта,ответственность,ум
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Hiking, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, cats, astrology