avatar
Tatyana, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
This user has set a restriction on showing their photos. Only users from their Favourites list can see them. Upgrade
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Настоящая женщина), любящая настоящего, достойного мужчину
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Образованный, нежный, не жадный..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждались бы с мужем последние дни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Скорее всего вложила бы на восстановление экологии
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мужем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надёжность, искренность,отзывчивость, дружба
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
То же самое с плюсом
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всероссийские соревнования по синхронному плаванию в г. Смоленске
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Автокад
What are your goals now?
Стать дизайнером интерьера
Whom do you admire?
Многими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство, неискренность, слабодушие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Такие же с +
What are your weaknesses?
Много..
What are your strengths ?
Очень много
How do friends view you?
Как друга
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичной
What are your favourite games?
Давно не играла
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Есть
What is your favourite food?
Салат Цезарь, салаты из морепродуктов, пельмени...жареная картошка, шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Свадьба в малиновке, Иван Васильевич меняет профессию, и многие другие, особенно зарубежные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С бабой Ягой))
What is your dream job?
Чтобы приносила удовольствие и доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
С похожим ритмом жизни
Where do you want to live?
Сев.Америка, Европа, Австралия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy