Irina, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 28 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Don't let my photos mislead you, because in a real life I am absolutely not serious just kind and sweet  . Since I am a true Russian, I cannot do anything about this facial expression  
Cute one with a big heart. Single.
Don’t drink or smoke. Enjoy going for dinner or hanging out at home. Love talking and get to know each other. Very fun and kind of smartass. I like spending time in nature as much as possible, I like art, vintage, home furnishings, investments, popular science literature. I am not very socially active, I prefer to spend time alone. I love silly jokes and it is very important for me to find a partner who can make me laugh.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want a soft connection, I want to be asked how my day went and if i need anything, I want forehead kisses, I want the back of my hand kissed at red lights, I want to be asked how i’m mentally feeling, I want to hold hands everywhere we go, I want romantic gestures, I want my hair played in at the most unexpected moments, I want silent eye connections that lead to smiles, I want to take random walks.