Ella, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Cherkasy
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Ella
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Cherkasy
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ласковая и нежная,порядочная, стремлюсь создать очень гармоничные отношения и подарить мужчине, находящемуся рядом со мной настоящее счастье, чтобы ему было комфортно и интересно делить со мной свою жизнь! Мне нравится создавать уют в доме и содержать его в чистоте!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный,надежный,любвеобильный, достойный мужчина, ориентированный на долгосрочные,серьезные, теплые отношения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы как можно больше медицинских центров, косметологических клиник и салонов красоты, чтобы дарить людям здоровье и удовольствие от своей внешности
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда самостоятельно принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство, мужественность,преданность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война с Россией
The last books that you read?
Роман Толстого " Анна Каренина "
What are your goals now?
Как можно больше выучить языков,чтобы понять как можно больше людей
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые сделали какие-то открытия,решили какие-то глобальные проблемы или что-то изобрели
Do you have a lot of friends?
Вполне достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склонность к сплетням
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчивая
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивую и всегда желающую утешить и помочь
How do acquaintances view you?
Как очень уверенную в себе женщину
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тургенев, Чехов, Тотстой, Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Волшебные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить изысканные блюда
What is your dream job?
Заведующая отделением в больнице или аптекой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Достойный мужчина, умеющий дарить ласку и любовь женщине
Where do you want to live?
В любой цивилизованной стране
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Pop music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling