avatar
Marina, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 46 - 69
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

The last books that you read?
Silent patient
Whom do you admire?
Donald Fredovich Trump
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Gogol
What kinds of music do you like?
Jim Morrison, Rony James Dio, Dire straits, Amy Winehouse, Jenis Joplin, Pink Floyd.
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, chocolate dark, cake
What are your favourite films?
Psyhological triller, ..Shrek..
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я хочу найти партнера, который устал от одиночества и хочет семью. Я не хочу тратить свое время на краткосрочные отношения. Меня интересует брак. Я ищу мужчину, который может дать мне любовь, поддержку и заботу.
Where do you want to live?
Important with whom
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling