avatar
Venera, 30 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Venera
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Very high income
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 30 - 44
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling