avatar
Nadi, 55 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadi
Age: 55
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В зависимости от ситуации))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он лучше меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пробежалась бы по главному в памяти, завершила бы незавершенное, побыла рядом с теми, кого люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в медицину и образование своего города.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с сыновьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение любить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Академия моды.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Старайтесь правильно расставлять приоритеты.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моменты жестокости.
The last books that you read?
Поющие в терновнике Колин Маккалоу.
What are your goals now?
Развитие.
Whom do you admire?
Тонкими людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Искренность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Великодушие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы быть способной принимать все.
What are your weaknesses?
Категоричность, любопытство, лень.
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, умение любить, аккуратность, такт, благодарность, последовательность и мн. др.
How do friends view you?
Верной и надежной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешной и опасной.
What are your favourite games?
"Верность", покер, игра в жизнь.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Колин Маккалоу, Иосиф Бродский, Леонид Филатов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Ludwig Van Beethoven, Сплин, Ольга Арефьева, особенно "У попа была собака", Ленка Воробей, Ефимыч, особенно "Начальник весны" и мн. др.
What is your favourite food?
Немножечко мяса, маленечко каши, короче влезать не придется в долги)) ещё фрукты и йогурты.
What are your favourite films?
Зелёная миля, зеленая книга, медиатор, Иван Васильевич меняет профессию, почему женщины убивают, содержанки, ничто не случается дважды, мажор, хороший доктор, люцифер, сериалы с главными героинями-следователями и мн. др.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ссказка про Федота-стрельца Леонида Филатова
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотографироваться, бездельничать, думать, анализировать, писать стихи, расти над собой и мн. др.
What is your dream job?
Творческая, совмещающая приятное с полезным.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот, к которому меня будет притягивать магнитом.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, важно - с кем.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Poetry, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, astrology
My video
Description Дефиле