avatar
Alevtina, 41 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Alevtina
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 70.37 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Предпочитаю быть самой собой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересного в общении, лёгкого на подъём.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть маме, часть дочке, купила бы себе дом у моря, открыла бы свой парикмахерский салон, и часть в фонд помощи детям с заболеванием онкологией.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила диплом режиссёра театрализованных представлений.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить своим умом и быть собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого человека.
The last books that you read?
Перечитала Анну Каренину.
What are your goals now?
Стать свободной от обязательств перед людьми, которые были друзьями.
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь талантливыми людьми в области искусства.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Чувствительность.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта.
How do friends view you?
Спокойной ,рассудительной и терпеливой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Игра в жизнь.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский и Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок-поп и классика.
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What are your favourite films?
"Сибирский цирюльник", "Гордость и предубеждение", " Любовь под прицелом".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Морозко", " Десятое королевство".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть документальные и художественные фильмы.
What is your dream job?
Работа на себя.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый, умный и понимающий.
Where do you want to live?
Где есть море.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling