Anastasiya, 24 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прекрасная нимфа
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Что бы был)))  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В ложилась в свое дело и развивала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Не жадный, чтобы умел слушать
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
The last books that you read?
Карл Маркс "капитал"
What are your goals now?
Уехать из России, выйти замуж, начать совместный бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Леонардо Дикаприо
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Только знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What are your weaknesses?
Не имею