avatar
Ekaterina, 30 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вдохновение
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Завоеватель, сворачивающий горы)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась этими днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, принимаю сама решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Освоила новую профессиональную деятельность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не делать людям то, что они сами не просят
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Её многогранность
The last books that you read?
«Анатомические поезда» , Майерс Томас.
Running Man. Как бег помог мне победить внутренних демонов. Чарли Энгл,
«Маленький принц» Антуан де Сент-Экзюпери
What are your goals now?
Познакомиться с достойным мужчиной
Whom do you admire?
Грейс Келли, Эвита, принцесса Диана
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерия
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина не держит своё слово, скупердяйство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не опаздывать с утра )
What are your weaknesses?
Консерватор
What are your strengths ?
Надежность, красота, вдохновение
How do friends view you?
Волшебной
How do acquaintances view you?
Воспитанной, красивой девушкой
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская, итальянская, французкая, кавказская, русская
 
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics