avatar
Anna, 43 y.o., Russia, Gorno-Altaysk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Gorno-Altaysk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 91kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила необитаемый остров
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, пунктуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, надежность
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти свою вторую половинку
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Говорливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ветренность
Where do you want to live?
Канада, Австралия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, travelling