avatar
Anna, 33 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, intelligence, open-minded, sincere
How would you describe your ideal partner?
reliable, kind, intelligence, devoted and noble
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spend all the time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
helped those in need
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
what doesn't kill us makes us stronger
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
earthquake
The last books that you read?
scientific and specialized literature
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
The famous Russian classical writers and poets
What is your favourite food?
healthy food
What are your favourite films?
romantic movies'
Tell us about your dream partner.
my soulmate
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, investing, photography, travelling