avatar
Natalya, 60 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 60
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 58 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 77.18 - 111.23 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойный человек,не любящий конфликты. Любители жизни,готовые к серьёзным отношениям с яркими впечатлениями -- пишите.
Я озорная по жизни,элегантная в ресторане и умеющая сделать серые будни нескучным и тёплыми. Всегда остаюсь оптимисткой. Верю в людей и мечтаю познакомиться с достойным мужчиной,который нуждается в заботе,любви и нежности.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный,трудолюбивый, внимательный,заботливый, весёлый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить и радоваться дальше,не думая об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег инвестировать,часть на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко,доверяю своей интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Аккуратность, чистоплотность, хозяйственность, пунктуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение достигать поставленной цели
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Секрет,но позже может расскажу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Советы не давала,а показывала на своём примере,как правильно себя вести и как относиться к людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход из жизни близких людей
The last books that you read?
Мария Метлицкая"Стоянка поезда всего минута"
What are your goals now?
Встретить человека,с которым будет легко и комфортно
Whom do you admire?
Ник Вуйчич -- человек без рук и ног
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие, занудство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство,, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего менять не стала бы
What are your weaknesses?
Как не странно,но нет
What are your strengths ?
Человек слова,сказала - сделаю
How do friends view you?
Друзья говорят,что я простой, весёлый,позитивный человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Теннис, волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Солженицын, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Почти вся, по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Простая,полезная и не очень,ой чего там говорить,люблю покушать
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева, Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание и изучение иностранного языка
What is your dream job?
Работа в цирке
Tell us about your dream partner.
С хорошим чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Где солнце и море
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling, yoga