Leys, 40 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First name: Leys
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
With information:
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: up to 49
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, воспитанная интересная личность
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Чувство юмора и наличие интеллекта обязательно
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала отдыхать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Детям и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность тактичность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Частность разум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вырасти достойными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Лермонтов. Вадим
What are your goals now?
Жить и радоваться жизни
Whom do you admire?
Актёр Хабенский Чулпан Хаматова
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть нормально
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость и лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Умным, открытым, добрым человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Тургенев . Поэты разные
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, рок разная
Where do you want to live?
Тёплая солнечная страна
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests