avatar
Elizaveta, 26 y.o., Russia, Kolomna
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Kolomna
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 183 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, любопытная, немного ленивая), целеустремлённая, верная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умеет уважать личные границы, как минимум. Верный, добрый.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи, как нравится и учись уважать и любить себя! Следуй за своей мечтой!
The last books that you read?
Гете, Дюма, Джейн Остин
What are your weaknesses?
Скромность
What are your strengths ?
Я целиком сплошное достоинство)
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз🎷
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual