avatar
Yuliya, 27 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
Preferences
Age: 18 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая девчонка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Порадовалась, что наконец то высплюсь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла приютам животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Объективность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой кот перенёс две операции, я очень переживаю
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не волнуйтесь из за проблем, просто идите и решайте их
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Затерянный мир, малахитовая шкатулка, год крысы, ведьмак
What are your goals now?
Стать хорошей женой
Do you have a lot of friends?
1 подруга
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неприятный запах, несоблюдение гигиены
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неприятный запах, несоблюдение гигиены
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Простоквашино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бадминтон, садоводство, кулинария
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который будет содержать семью и позволит мне заниматься домом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!