Anna, 44 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 41 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Впечатлительная, эмоциональная , добрая, честная, любознательная , позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала и читала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы в детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно часто с сыном и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность , доброта, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Завела собаку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Цвейг «Шахматная новелла»
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Ван Эйк , Ричард Фейнман , Стивен Хокинг
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Справедливая умная добрая
How do friends view you?
Впечатлительная , любознательная
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Реверси , сого
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский , Лермонтов , Цвейг , Фаулз
What kinds of music do you like?
Sting , Scorpions, Secret Garden, современная и классическая тоже
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
1+1 ; Английский пациент
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес Кэррол Л.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный , добрый , с чувством юмора , любознательный, любит путешествовать
Where do you want to live?
У воды
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling