Tatyana, 40 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 40
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 43 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 90.8 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Elegant and warm-hearted lady with higher education. I work in International company, which gives good opportunity to practice English.)) Love Music and art. Since the time of the music school, I have been fascinated by the masterpieces of great composers and folk music. I enjoy singing Celine Dion's favorite tunes. Adore nature, will gladly make a company for a walk through picturesque places. Hone the grace of body not only with sweets but also by playing sport. My dream is to learn how to play chess and fly on a hang glider. With love, I create beauty, cleanliness in the house and keen on making it cozy. What do you like to do when you have time for yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A noble man with a sense of humor
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Fidelity, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, fidelity
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, TV Entertainment
My video
Description Видео