avatar
Natali, 33 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natali
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная и сильная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с большой буквы
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ужинала при свечах и занималась сексом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишними 10 миллионов быть не могут. Думала бы над их увеличением.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С внутренним Я
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение отвечать за свои слова
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Отдохнула одна в Санкт-Петербурге
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Въезд пьяного мотоциклиста в мой дом
The last books that you read?
Большой список
What are your goals now?
Предпринимательские
Whom do you admire?
Об этом человеке лучше не упоминать)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Кругозор
What are your weaknesses?
Попадать в истории
What are your strengths ?
Уважение к другим
How do friends view you?
Справедливой
How do acquaintances view you?
С большим сердцем
What are your favourite games?
Нет точно
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бертрис Смолл
What kinds of music do you like?
Многое
What is your favourite food?
Многое
What are your favourite films?
Многое
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Где все в конце хорошо
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
С книгой на пляже или кафе
What is your dream job?
Помощь людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
С сильным характером
Where do you want to live?
Уютное
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography