avatar
Elena, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: from 86.26 kg
Height: from 150 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Родилась не в свое время)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек которому можно доверять все
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
После конца света ?)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой, вообще частенько сама с собой беседую. И нет, я не сумасшедшая)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность , если она конечно есть ))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сила духа, душевное равновесие, порядочность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня скучная жизнь (((
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не опускайте руки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Только смерть родного человека может потрясти
The last books that you read?
Человек, который принял жену за шляпу
What are your goals now?
Жить
Whom do you admire?
Всеми достойными этого
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но все проверенные временем
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Стремление показать себя не таким какой он есть
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хотела бы быть более решительнее в жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Их у меня много )) самый главный - я очень самокритичный человек )))
What are your strengths ?
Доброта
How do friends view you?
Никогда не интересовалась об этом, это нескромно , мне кажется ))
How do acquaintances view you?
Смотри предыдущий ответ )))
What are your favourite games?
Все настольные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Чехов, Есенин, Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю все, даже звуки леса )))
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Их много, я киноман
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все, люблю сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Велопрогулки, прогулки с собакой, рисование, плаванье
What is your dream job?
Приносить реальную пользу людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы был надежный и честный
Where do you want to live?
Никогда об этом не думала
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Game shows, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Football, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, painting