Anastasiya, 29 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 29
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What are your goals now?
I want to become bolder and change my life
Whom do you admire?
I admire smart successful people who set goals
Do you have a lot of friends?
I’m selective, but there are a lot of acquaintances
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Erich Maria Remarque
Elchin Safarly
What kinds of music do you like?
According to the mood. Now my favourite radio Monte Carlo
What is your favourite food?
Healthy eating, but I love sweets
What are your favourite films?
Sorry, If I Love You
Eat, Pray, Love
It’s a Wonderful Life
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To steady
Communicate with interesting people
Have fun and have a good time
Where do you want to live?
This is a beautiful natural, clean air and kind people around
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga