avatar
Elena, 45 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 45
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я разная, люблю активную жизнь, узнавать что то новое, честная и справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Одним словом Мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оторвалась бы на всю катушку
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала по всему миру и создала какой нибудь проект для защиты природы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, мужество, уверенность в себе, преобладание разума
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти к своей цели и ничего не бояться, все время пробовать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Ешь, молись, люби
What are your goals now?
Стать свободной
Whom do you admire?
Никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и лицемерство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть уверенней в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю много спать
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремленность, никогда не сдаюсь
How do friends view you?
Упертой
How do acquaintances view you?
Упертой
What are your favourite games?
Теннис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз рок
What is your favourite food?
Креветки, икра красная, семга
What are your favourite films?
Игра престолов, Миллиарды
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три богатыря
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание
What is your dream job?
Не хочу работать, но постоянно развиваюсь в своей деятельности
Tell us about your dream partner.
Весёлый, жизнерадостный, который будет заботится обо мне и принимать меня такой, какая я есть
Where do you want to live?
На море
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, investing, travelling, yoga