avatar
Veronika, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Separated
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 30 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 115.77 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Страстная и нежная.Сильная ,но слабая. Я валькирия которая ждёт своего викинга.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный во всех смыслах альфасамец.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ооо список огромен, каждая минута была бы расписана.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Что-то хорошее для людей. Помогла бы нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь сама с собой,а если я не знаю что ответить. Ищу ответ в книгах.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность в себе! Только не путать с нарциссизмом.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Воплощай мечты в реальность.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь конечна.
The last books that you read?
Магия утра.
What are your goals now?
Начинаю жить с начала.
Whom do you admire?
Иисус Христос
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Позёрство,лесть,подхалимство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустые обещания, легкомыслие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить смелости в принятии решений.
What are your weaknesses?
Перфекционист в чистоте дома,если это можно назвать недостатком. Скажу ещё так, про меня говорят,что я тяжелый человек в плане реализации и продвижения идей. Не могу стоять на месте и ждать мне кажется время уход,а ещё столько не сделали.
What are your strengths ?
Пусть об этом скажет мне мой избранник.
How do friends view you?
Живая,добрая,озорная девченка. Отзывчивая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Странная стервозная сучка.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо,Пушкин,Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Я многое люблю. Слушаю современную поп музыку,рок-группы,классику.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
1+1,Достучаться до небес,Пираты карибского моря.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные, Сказки Братьев Гримм.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю заниматься спортом,готовить. Мне очень нравиться создавать дизайн интерьера квартир.
What is your dream job?
Которая приносить удовольствие и прибыль.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Поддерживающий меня мужчина, которому нравиться заботиться обо мне.
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music, Pop music, Reading