Anna, 26 y.o., Russia, Astrakhan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Astrakhan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 40
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрый человек, ранимый,но в то же время и вспыльчивый,довольно ревнивая, эмоционально сильный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный,надёжный, всегда готовый придти на помощь, понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы всё это время со своими близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение больных детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном с собой, иногда обращаюсь за советом к своей родной сестре
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Его нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть хорошим человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Подсознание может всё
What are your goals now?
Жить счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремлёнными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться верить в лучшее
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить у них)
How do acquaintances view you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What is your favourite food?
Вся что связана с красной рыбой)
What are your favourite films?
Люблю поплакать) поэтому их много
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping