avatar
Daniella, 22 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Daniella
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 24 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,честная,очень чувствительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый,сильный,щедрый, внимательный,с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Облетела бы всю страну
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестиции,недвижимость и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно сама решаю свои проблемы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все скучно)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте собой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря мамы
The last books that you read?
Психология разного рода
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие
Whom do you admire?
собой в будущем
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Разводить собак
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым я буду счастлива
Where do you want to live?
Европа