avatar
Larisa, 41 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и чувственная. С умеренным чувством юмора. Люблю слушать, а не болтать.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, харизматичный, готовый помогать мне в моих вопросах и трудностях. Быть каменной стеной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Всё то же самое, что и сейчас.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся и путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с сестрой и подругой. Но решение принимаю из своих соображений.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
В меру скромность. Отзывчивость людей.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, ответственность, трудолюбие, жизнерадостность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть собой и не идти на поводу ни у кого. И слушать маму.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа.
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала книг к сожалению.
What are your goals now?
Жить долго и счастливо! Быть здоровой и найти хорошего спутника жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вульгарность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Красива, умна, добра - всё в меру.
How do friends view you?
Душой компании.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не могу знать
What are your favourite games?
Я не игрок
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
На данный момент - Агния Борто и Корней Чуковский
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Любая.
What are your favourite films?
Титаник смотрела 8 раз
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых от суеты
What is your dream job?
Я на ней работаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я о нём не мечтаю, я надеюсь его встретить
Where do you want to live?
Где будет комфортно душе и уютно с моими любимыми
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling