Yulya, 27 y.o., Ukraine, Donetsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Yulya
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine, Donetsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 70

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень скромная , добрая , умная , хорошая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела все это время с своей половинкой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогала бедным и которые нуждались , и больным в больнице
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Помогла бабули купила ей еды
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена молодого человека
The last books that you read?
Гари потёр
What are your goals now?
Найти хорошого парня
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, gardening, photography, travelling, volunteer, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!