avatar
Ekaterina, 31 y.o., Russia, Krasnogorsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Krasnogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 65
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with my mom
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would donate to the needy
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often with mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Dog rescue
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Live your head
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Nothing
The last books that you read?
Psychology
What are your goals now?
Open your own clinic for helping children
Whom do you admire?
My mum
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Selfishness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Selfishness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing, I'm perfect
What are your weaknesses?
No
What are your strengths ?
No
How do friends view you?
Cheerful, cheerful
How do acquaintances view you?
Cheerful, cheerful
What are your favourite games?
There's no such thing
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Alexander Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic
What is your favourite food?
European, Japanese
What are your favourite films?
Best deal
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sports
What is your dream job?
Already there, I am a child psychologist
Tell us about your dream partner.
My man will be like this
Where do you want to live?
With your beloved man even at the end of the world
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Jogging/running
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, yoga