avatar
Veronika, 32 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 26 - 53
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Polite, well-mannered, interesting, kind, smart, with a sense of humor. A man who knows what he wants.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Friendliness, humanity, loyalty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ability to communicate with women, tolerance, poise, gentleman, sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Birth of a child
The last books that you read?
Many different
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lies, betrayal, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies, betrayal, unbalance, greed, selfishness
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin Alexander Sergeevich
What kinds of music do you like?
Different, depends on the mood
Tell us about your dream partner.
Patient, intelligent, caring, kind, with whom it is easy and good together
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling