Natalia, 38 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Natalia
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 124.85 kg
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, ответственная, серьëзная, отзывчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, отзывчивый, серьëзный, ответственный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы туда, куда мечтаю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Осуществила бы свою мечту, и часть отдала бы на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не очень часто, только с близкими.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность и доброту, благородство души.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Духовная литература.
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мне хватает.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не уважение, не искренность в семейных отношениях.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Много чего.
What are your weaknesses?
Я бываю скучной, занудой, и во внешности.
What are your strengths ?
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, и спокойная (релакс, звуки природы).
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика, документальные, художественные.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Храбрая сердцем".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Их много.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимающий, добродушный.
Where do you want to live?
Мечта - жить в сельской местности.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, yoga