Evgeniya, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 42
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная девушка, порядочная, честная, добрая, с чувством юмора, нежная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, нежный, любящий, заботливый, доверяющий и открытый, муж, друг, любовник в одном лице
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Конец света не наступит))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, открытость, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Изменила страну проживания
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть настоящим человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
What are your goals now?
Полностью изменить свою жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Своим сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть немного, самые близкие и дорогие мне люди
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего не хочу менять, какая есть
What are your weaknesses?
Очень сильно доверяю людям
How do friends view you?
Веселая, открытая, добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же как и друзья
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Суши, вареники, сырники
What are your favourite films?
Грязные танцы, привидение
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься садоводством
What is your dream job?
Заниматься любимым делом и не от кого не зависеть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий человек
Where do you want to live?
За пределами Украины
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking