avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю близких, ценю то, что имею и умею радоваться жизни
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина во всем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросить прощения у тех , кого сама того не желая обидела, простить всех и остаться рядом с близкими для меня людьми…
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10% отдала бы на церковь (Богу), 20% на детей , которые нуждаются в дорогом лечении , остальные на родных , близких, бизнес…
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Аналитически изучу вопрос со всех сторон и сама приму решение …
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Поступки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь и ценить моменты
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
Детективы
Whom do you admire?
Успешными людьми и учусь у них
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень
How do friends view you?
Солнцем
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбка и доброжелательность
What are your favourite games?
Аналитические
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Тренажёрный зал
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling