avatar
Yuliya, 42 y.o., Russia, Murmansk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Murmansk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Medical/Dental
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 46
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь часто с профессионалами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самооценка
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Эмоциональная устойчивость и чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться нового
Do you have a lot of friends?
Пару настоящих
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство
What are your strengths ?
Сообразительная и радостная
What is your dream job?
Моя мечта сбылась, у меня любимая работа
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling