avatar
Anna, 25 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 20 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent and creative woman with sense of humour
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Soulmate with open and kind heart
What are your goals now?
Want to publish own book
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian literature
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Board games, relaxing with my dog
What is your dream job?
Artist in big gallery
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Poetry
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!