avatar
Eleonora, 44 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Eleonora
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 90.8 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, интересующаяся миром
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, герой, мужественный, держит слово
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала, я много не видела ещё на этой планете
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировал, открыла завод по переработке пластика
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим подсознанием, спрошу также у людей вокруг и сделаю по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надёжность, спокойность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, щедрость, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я поняла как устроен мир
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь это мгновение здесь и сейчас, не нужно жить прошлым и будущим а только здесь и сейчас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что бегемот это хищник, я думала что он такой милый как в мультике Мадагаскар
The last books that you read?
Пелевин "ахули " тибетский бон, сказания о боге Велесе
What are your goals now?
Сохранить гармонию внутри себя
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые достигли мастерства
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность, жадность, показное
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, жадность, наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Это постоянный процесс, мы обновляемся на молекулярном уровне раз в 7 лет)) главное не стать хуже
What are your weaknesses?
Я могу не сказать о своих переживаниях, просто сделать молча вывод и человек в недоумении
What are your strengths ?
Я интересуюсь всегда чем то
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, общительная, остроумная
How do acquaintances view you?
Так же
What are your favourite games?
Люблю смотреть хоккей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Некрасов, Пелевин, Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Пельмени
What are your favourite films?
Жила была одна баба
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гадкий утёнок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучать мир вокруг
What is your dream job?
Которая работает сама по себе) без моего участия)) а я изучаю мир
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, уверенный, нежный
Where do you want to live?
Дом шале на Алтае в горах
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, gardening, painting, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!