avatar
Tanya, 45 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 41%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 45 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 108.96 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
русская во всем
How would you describe your ideal partner?
это я - только мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ушла бы в лес
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь часто, решаю только сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
самость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нашла ответы на вопросы прошлого
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ничего не бойся
The last books that you read?
Виктор Пелевин
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство, наглость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Булгаков, Коэльо
What is your favourite food?
мясо на костре
Where do you want to live?
где я буду чувствовать себя счастливой
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!