Mara, 43 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Mara
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
19 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
easygoing, active, positive, sportive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
an ideal as me (joke)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoy my life with my family and friends as always
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
it depends, with myself and my sons in general
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
the same as in any person: honesty, kindness, reliability
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, kindness, reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
hiking up the mount , i planed it several years
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough to be happy
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Where do you want to live?
House on a nature or on the beach
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling