Hanna, 47 y.o., Sweden, Stockholm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Hanna
Age: 47
Location: Sweden, Stockholm
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 79kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
20 y.o. girl, living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Swedish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 29 - 55

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, creative writing, family/kids, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga