avatar
Marina, 43 y.o., Belarus, Baranovichi
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 43
Location: Belarus, Baranovichi
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 73kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 42 - 59
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, весёлая, верная, заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, весёлый, заботливый, надёжный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня их нет, поэтому не знаю!)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, честность, щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я стала мамой первоклассника!)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться, делать!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца.
The last books that you read?
12 стульв. Униженные и оскорбленные.
What are your goals now?
Гармония...
Whom do you admire?
. .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мне нет дела до этого!)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь. Жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Если я действительно хочу, то меняю.
What are your weaknesses?
Медлительность.
What are your strengths ?
Честность.
How do friends view you?
Я не спрашивала!)
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне не важно это!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Множество.....
What kinds of music do you like?
У меня нет любимой. Я слушаю разные стили, это зависит от моего настроения. Например- Стинг, Джо Кокер, Крис Ри, Фрэди Мьеркьюри, Джексон.....
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, яйца, салаты, авокадо....
What are your favourite films?
Много...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать
What is your dream job?
Которая нравится
Tell us about your dream partner.
С тобой есть о чем- поговорить, помолчать, посмеяться. ..
Where do you want to live?
Где мне хорошо...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!