avatar
Oksana, 41 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная с прекрасным чувством юмора умная и уверенная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
идеальных нет. Но есть ответственность, порядочность и честность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
А если бы он не настал?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Может быть имеет смысл сказать что бы я не делала, если у меня появится 10 лишних миллионов?)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Зависит от ситуации.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевная красота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность, уверенность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
оно впереди.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
никогда не делай того, что идет в разрез с твоими убеждениями и ценностями.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мелочность и ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, news/politics/events, travelling