avatar
Lucy, 33 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lucy
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Salt and pepper gray
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 29 - 44
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Vegan. Люблю людей и наслаждаться природой. Ласковая и улыбчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Vegan. Остроумный, мудрый, нежный, улыбчивый, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы с близкими людьми и обнималась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть инвестировала, на часть открыла бы благотворительный фонд
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уверенность в себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай себя
What are your goals now?
Найти гармонию в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетничество
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Брутальность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отпустить прошлое
What are your weaknesses?
Лень, вредность
What are your strengths ?
Смелая, добрая, люблю людей
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What is your favourite food?
Vegan
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Хоровое пение, чтение книг
What is your dream job?
Иметь пермакультурную плантацию
Tell us about your dream partner.
мужчина с ясными глазами и доброй улыбкой
Where do you want to live?
На опушке леса, на холме, рядом с рекой
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, investing, news/politics/events, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!