Vera, 42 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 42
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 59
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
энергичная, нежная и очень женственная но сильная и твердая внутри....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ответственный, увлеченный жизнью, добрый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
стала бы ближе к Богу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогала маленьким детям, старикам и бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность,порядочность, ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смерть моего мужа (2 года ранее)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следуй за собой и своими идеями
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
осознание смерти
The last books that you read?
книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
гармоничные семейные отношения
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много но они самые теплые и искренние
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь, заносчивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, заносчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть менее доверчивой
What are your weaknesses?
могу быть наивна
What are your strengths ?
Я искренняя. нежная, женственная и добрая. Я остроумная, дружелюбная, общительная и хорошо образованная. Мне нравится выгуливать собаку, хорошая книга, беседа, смех, ужин, хорошие вина, , путешествия и плавание, играю в театре и занимаюсь гештальтпсихологией. Я очень связана со своими корнями, своей семьей и моими дорогими друзьями - все это очень обогащает и важно для меня
How do friends view you?
восхищаются мной и моей женственностью
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
я не играю в игры, жизнь - это самая лучшая игра
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
русская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
я мало слушаю музыку, под настроение
What is your favourite food?
все что связано с морем (креветки, омары, кальмары и т.д.)
What are your favourite films?
Сбежавшая невеста, Красотка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Очень люблю готовить
What is your dream job?
та которая у меня есть, очень люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный, целеустремленный, добрый, духовный, ответственный мужчина, увлеченный жизнью и который может быть хорошим заботливым мужем за которым хочется следовать
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравится где я живу, но если менять место жительства, то хотелось бы лучший климат недалеко от моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling