avatar
Oksana, 39 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 39
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, not living at home
12 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: chronic fatigue syndrome, Усталость
Preferences
Age: 40 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная личность. С которой не когда не будет скучно
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любитель авантюризма
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все 30 дней путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
50% в свое дело.50% благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность. Честность порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение понимать свою женщину. Честность. Верность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка жилья
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждайтесь каждым мгновением
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Михаил лабковский. Хочу и буду
What are your goals now?
Свой бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Мамой. Сильная женщина
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вредность. Капризность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нет. Я идеальная
What are your strengths ?
Оптимизм
How do friends view you?
Сумасшедшая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Интересная
What are your favourite games?
Нет
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на работе своей мечты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такой же путешественник как и я.
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!