avatar
Yuliya, 49 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, надёжный, щедрый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Хочу в этот момент быть с семьёй
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, но прислушиваюсь к советам родным и близким.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, открытость, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, трудолюбие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Стала бабушкой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте честными
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, ложь, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, хамство, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Кое что есть
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтическая
What is your favourite food?
Стейк из лосося, сыр
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие, Фитнес
What is your dream job?
У меня есть любимая работа
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!