Inna, 45 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Aries
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 42 - 62
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
nly if you have a heart and you are capable of love I appreciate what has recently lost its value - loyalty, principles, dignity, love. it is important for me that a person has intelligence and a sense of humor. was positive and deep. engaged in a business that really needs him. I don't allow sex on first dates. the path to sex through the drawing together of souls and hearts. I value honesty and openness and stay honest myself. I don’t waste my love on those who don’t appreciate it. and one more small but important point. time zones introduce a sense of pause in communication. I want you to understand, I like to wake up early, so I go to bed early. but sometimes I break these rules, but sometimes. P. s. So that men are a man in a relationship and perceive a woman as a woman. May the feminists forgive me.   I want to fall in love. After all, only love will save the world. Visit all the capitals Give opportunities to open up and breathe in a particle of dreams. And to find out better-who are you? And to understand, more precisely, where are you? P. s. a man is not the purpose of the trip, but a life partner
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment