avatar
Iryna, 38 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Iryna
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, уважительный, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего особенного. Их, концов света, уже много раз назначали
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ремонт в своей квартире;
Купила бы еще несколько квартир для сдачи в аренду;
Адресная материальная помощь нуждающимся;
Адресная материальная помощь приютам для животных;
Инвестиции в бизнесы/покупка доли бизнеса;
Помощь социальному проекту для больных раком;
Оплата профильного обучения;
Большой дом в курортном районе возле моря под мини-отель (и для личного отдыха);
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не очень часто и с теми людьми, которые являются специалистами в вопросе, который меня волнует
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и уважительное отношение
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начало нового дня  
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Проживи именно свою жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие близких друзей
The last books that you read?
Виктор Гюго - Собор Парижской Богоматери
Мариам Петросян - Дом, в котором
Дэн Браун - Инферно
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
В каждом направлении жизни свои восхитительные представители
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, высокомерие и глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, высокомерие и глупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Лишний вес
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда люблю умничать
What are your strengths ?
Сложно ответить
How do friends view you?
Это вопрос к друзьям
How do acquaintances view you?
Это вопрос к знакомым
What are your favourite games?
Интересные и увлекательные
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Борис Акунин
Дэн Браун
И другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
Рок
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная и мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Куда приводят мечты
Интересные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Те, которые рассказывают мужчины
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, гулять по городу, читать книги, смотреть фильмы
What is your dream job?
Очень похожа на ту, которая у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный морально и физически;
Внимательный;
Заботливый;
Уверенный в себе и своих силах
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло, уютно и рядом есть водоем (озеро, река, море, океан — главное, чтоб было мокрое и прозрачное)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling