avatar
Sugbin, 23 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sugbin
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Methodist
Preferences
Age: 23 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный ,решительный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы со своей семьей до конца
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честный
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не спешит никогда,не бросать университет,
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть Бубкшки
The last books that you read?
Мотылёк
What are your goals now?
Я хочу себе купить машину
Whom do you admire?
С Папой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не знаю
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ленивых
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не терпеливая,всегда куда-то спешу .
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Честность
How do friends view you?
Весёлый
How do acquaintances view you?
Милые
What are your favourite games?
Не знаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Не знаю
What kinds of music do you like?
Не знаю
What is your favourite food?
Лагман
What are your favourite films?
Мотылёк ,Зелнная Миля
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не знаю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть сериалы
What is your dream job?
Я и так работаю