Victoria, 27 y.o., Russia, Aleksin
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Victoria
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Aleksin
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: from 68.1 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любознательный человек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный партнер.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы медицинские центры по изучению и уменьшению количества людей с различными заболеваниями, приюты для бездомных животных, школы для развития ярко выраженных способностей детей, исполнение желаний семьи. Конечно при условии легального получения денежных средств)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Твердость намерений.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Пробовать все в пределах разумного и ни о чем не жалеть. Никогда не останавливаться на достигнутом. Поддерживать и уважать близких людей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость. Двуликость. Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неумение сдержать данное слово. Эгоизм. Трусливость.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Стивен Кинг.
What are your favourite films?
Марвел, 1+1, в джазе только девушки.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище, Белоснежка, Золушка.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значение, главное с кем.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Darts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, news/politics/events, travelling