avatar
Svetlana, 61 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
43 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 53 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, весёлая, отзывчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Прежде всего порядочность. Спокойный, уважительный, самодостаточный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы, как последний день. И молилась.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко, с друзьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Самодостаточность, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда оставаться достойными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря ребёнка
The last books that you read?
Унесённые ветром
What are your goals now?
Просто жить
Whom do you admire?
Прекрасным
Do you have a lot of friends?
3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лесть, неряшливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного похудеть
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю работать
What are your strengths ?
Порядочность, доброжелательность.
How do friends view you?
Надежным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Надежным человеком
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, кроме тяжёлой
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты, фрукты, сыр камамбер
What are your favourite films?
Анжелика, Унесённые ветром, Титаник.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку, заниматься уютом сада, дома
What is your dream job?
У меня это есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый мужчина
Where do you want to live?
В доме с любимым человеком.
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Other, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!